Tomato tracking

Yes, I know, high excitement here, these days. I’m much stressed about multiple things. Gardening is still fun, however, and so, of course, some gardening notes:

Wintersown tender annuals that have actually managed to sprout in this unholy-cold spring:

Red Pear
Italian heirloom
the unknown red
Marmande and coyote (neither doing well)
Yellow pear (not doing well)
rosemary
Consuelo Genovese
Dr Whych’s yellow
Moonglow
Epazote
Tomatoes: yellow mix (is doing very well, wonder if it is all the same tomato or one of the several yellows?)
King Richard leeks
eggplant mix
pepper mix
Marianas peace
Marianas conflict
Jack White
unknown dark
Rosso Sicilian
Italian gold
Mandarina
hillbilly
one of the fennels (not sure which)
cilantro
calendula
nasturtium
zeleovo
Roughwood golden plum
Powers
Wisconsin 55
Tigerella
crimson cushion or amana orange (can’t tell which)

purchased starts of:
Juliet grape tomato
Brandywine red
old German
black krim
Red Knight Bell pepper
King Arthur Bell pepper

The old german and black krim I sowed did not come up. In fact, I have wintersown all the varieties of tomato I have, and these are the ones tht have come up so far. I am going to have a serious sad if I don’t get any Paul Robeson.

I apologize to me about the inconsistent capitalization of the list; I used a speech to text function, and I’m too lazy to fix the fails. 🙂

This entry was posted in Forest Gardening. Bookmark the permalink.