April is poetry month

Times are grim around here. There is nothing more to say about that, though, because otherwise it just seems like staring at your tummy and thinking about the needed tuck.

I will mention that I have been so outwardly-focused that I forgot that it’s April.

Yah, right? I know!

So, in the tradition of remarking upon poetry, let me share a site with you. I did not select one particular poem, I just read through some and decided to offer the link as one where I found some poems I liked and thought that perhaps the poet might prefer a hit or two rather than me citing just one poem, here. Since I have about 2 readers, I can’t share more traffic than that. 🙂

Here is the link. https://umagowrishankar.wordpress.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.